BONNIE PINK Set to Release New Album

BONNIE PINK(ボニー・ピンク) has announced that she will be releasing her new album on July 25th, titled “Chasing Hope”.
The limited edition version is said to come with a DVD containing footage from her 2010 Tokyo concert tour.\

Track List:
01. 冷たい雨
02. 街の名前
03. Animal Rendezvous
04. Change
05. Don’t Cry For Me Anymore
06. Mountain High
07. My Angel
08. ナツガレ
09. Stand Up!
10. Tiger Lily
11. Bad Bad Boy
12. Baby Baby Baby