Momoiro Clover Z Announces Next Single and Hall Tour

Momoiro Clover Z has announced their next single, to be released on June 27, and their summer tour with 10 stops.

June 17 (Sunday) – NHK Hall (Tokyo)
June 23 (Saturday) – Zepp Sendai (Miyagi)
June 24 (Sunday) – Link Station Hall Aomori (Aomori)
June 29 (Friday) – Hiroshima ALSOK Hall (Hiroshima)
June 30 (Saturday) – Yonago Convention Center (Tottori)
July 14 (Saturday) – Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
July 16 (Monday) – Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
July 20 (Friday) – Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
July 22 (Sunday) – Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
August 5 (Sunday) – Seibu Dome (Saitama)

 

source: natalie.mu , natalie.mu